An Oasis of Thoughts

My Plans for Winter 2012 and Beyond (IMPORTANT!, with updates)

Leave a comment

I’ve decided to do episodic blogging and will replace the monthly summaries. However, not all shows that i’m going to watch will be blogged. For starters, here’s the list of shows i’m definitely going to watch (red means i’ll give it a three episode test)

-Another
-Ano Natsu de Matteru
-Area no Kishi
-Danshi Koukousei no Nichijou
-Inu x Boku SS
-Natsume Yuujinchou Shi
-Rinne no Lagrange
-Senki Zesshou Symphogear

Of those above, i’m only committed to Natsume for blogging. I’m leaning towards Symphogear and Inu x Boku SS though. I’m really excited about the upcoming season: It’s full of variety and i’m definitely a fan of that.

New Update – What i’ll be blogging will be:

Inu x Boku SS – Thursdays
Natsume Yuujinchou Shi – Mondays

I’m playing it safe with just two shows being blogged by me this season. Final exams are coming up for me during the last week of January, so i can’t say for sure that these two won’t be delayed a day or two. I’m going with either 9 or 12 screenshots (not including OP and ED screenshots), but besides that everything is ready to go. Natsume Yuujinchou Shi will start on Monday, so that will be my first post of the new year.

Happy New Years!

Leave a Reply

