An Oasis of Thoughts

Robotics;Notes Review

7 Comments

There is no Robotics;Notes anime. Oh, wait you want something more in-depth and with pictures? Okay.

Steins;Gate - 25M

There is no Tsukihime Robotics;Notes anime.

There is no Robotics;Notes anime.

There is no Robotics;Notes anime.

There is no Robotics;Notes anime.

There is no Robotics;Notes anime.

 

  • Story – LOL
  • Animation – :/
  • Characters – Hahahaha
  • Sound – 😐
  • Overall – I wont answer this unless you beat me in Kill-Ballad.

 

Wait what was I doing? Rereading the Steins;Gate VN? Something like that.

7 thoughts on “Robotics;Notes Review

  1. Whoa man I can’t handle all that sodeep.

    I need this spelled out to me in 140 characters or less.

  2. Robotics;Notes did everything that Steins;Gate did. It just did it all very, very badly.

    By the way, can anybody here honestly say they understood the plot? I can’t tell if I missed something important, or if the story was just that poorly written to begin with.

    • Robotics:Notes did everything that Steins;Gate did. It just did it all very, very badly.

      Truer words have never been spoken. Pretty much nailed it.

      • I remember you saying something about how you were worried for Robotics:Notes when its anime came out in the fall.
        Guess you were right, to our deep unfortune.

    • I think a better way to say it..is that they “tried” to do everything steins gate did…and failed.and failed hard

Leave a Reply

